journal, postcard, tim holtz, travel

Travel journal cover

I bought the basic journal over a year ago, not sure quite what I’d use it for, but I knew I’d think of something!

I have wanted a travel journal for some time, and I found the basic journal in my stash today, so I started the cover. I’ll mod podge it to protect it tomorrow 🙂 here it is: 
The corner protectors were put on with the Main Squeeze (crop a dile 3) and the picture of the couple is some Tim Holtz ephemera 🙂 I hope you like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

