envelope, envelope challenge, mini album, UK happy mail Swap Group

Finally! The envelop album and happy mail.

Hello readers! ๐Ÿ™‚

I made an envelope album!

This is for a challenge on the UK happy mail swap group. Talk about challenge!!!!!! I found this really hard, yet apparently it’s simple. I did it in the end! I’ve done a cover, but waiting to hear what I do with the inside before starting on it. I quite like the cover, it’s the first time I’ve attempted it so I’m pleased. Now to find out what to do next! ๐Ÿ™‚

And I received some happy mail today from the lovely Sharon B ๐Ÿ™‚

I love it all!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ what a great surprise!!! my husband is confused by it all ๐Ÿ™‚ this came from sharon on the UK Happy Mail Craft Swap Facebook group. ๐Ÿ™‚ย 

4 thoughts on “Finally! The envelop album and happy mail.”

Leave a Reply

