Bargain, coffee, happy mail

It’s a busy life!

Today has been nuts! we’ve been really busy today!

I got some bargains while shopping in sainsbury:

Page tabs, office clips and notebooks. Each things was just over a pound. Bargain! 

Then I got some travel themed happy mail from Jessica:

Then I managed to walk past the Kent Coffee Lab (must go in there!!!!!) and took a photo of their board today: 

It’s an old joke but a good one and it made me smile. 

Apart from blog hopping and running around, that’s it for today! 
Line dancing tomorrow – I must be mad – it’s my first time!!! 🙂 
Leave a Reply

