http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, presents, steampunk

A visit to Jo – and goodies :)

I went to my friend jo’s house and I gave her some things I wasn’t using any more. She gave me some presents!!! Here they are!!! I was really spoilt! 

Blinged book!!! 
Starry earrings Jo made 🙂
Wooden steampunk tag

Steampunk heart on a ribbon

Steampunk coaster 
Chakra charm
Tea tree wax melts

A lavender candle 🙂

Planner stuff! 

See, I said I was spoilt!!! I had a really nice time with Jo. She’s such a cool person:) 👍

Leave a Reply

