collage, Happy, http://schemas.google.com/blogger/2008/kind#post, Painting, poppy, watercolour

Finished journal page and my first painting!!!

I finished the journal page i started :

The whole page
 
The quote says: don’t be afraid to go out on a limb, that’s where all the best fruit is. 
I do feel rather like thats me now 🙂 – im going out on a limb!! 
Heres my first ever painting: 

I am going to give it to my friend brenda, who gave me a painting a couple of weeks ago. 🙂 its done with water colour pencils and i really enjoyed it! Im pleased with it! 🙂 

Leave a Reply

