Painting, Tamara LaPorte, Uncategorized, Willowing

A new desk,a painting , and wrapping paper

 

Today my husband built a computer desk for me to craft on, in the house! So now I don’t have to go out to the shed to do it ( which is very good, especially with the weather we’ve been having lately!) here it is:

image

I have done a painting for my friend as a present. It is heavily inspired by Tamara La Porte. Here it is:

image

imageimage

 

 

i decided to wrap it in grease proof paper to protect it as well as wrap it.

Heres the paper, and the painting wrapped. 🙂

see you you next time 🙂

cheryl

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “A new desk,a painting , and wrapping paper”

      1. I signed up and am doing lifebook 2016 with her. First time with Tam. Like to keep one finger in the creative pot while i go back to uni to finish a degree – help me stay sane 😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

