Uncategorized

The empathy feather

imageyesterday, I did an empathy feather, which is part of the woman unleashed retreat I’m doing. It really has been a total retreat! The link is – www.womanunleashedretreat.com

Anyway, the feather is part of the course, and Tamara la Porte took this section. First I did a questionare, along the lines of how I feel, using nonviolent communication.

Then I went on to write the words that arose from the exercise , within the feather. It was a very healing thing to do, and one i intend to repeat. I would definitely suggest doing this as I found it empowering and useful.

 

 

Leave a Reply

