Art journal page, colours, Uncategorized

Happy new year and first journal page of 2016

I hope you all saw the year in well. I certainly did! I found myself tango-ing with my husband!! We did have fun!

So, today was the finish of the Woman Unleashed course. I drew how I felt – my heart was sparkly, and it felt glowy, and as though it was being held. So here’s what I did:

image

I got new sparkly paints, and that’s what I used for this. They are pastel colours and they only cost 5.00 and there’s 30 colours so I’m very pleased and I love the gentle way they look! šŸ™‚

see you soon!

image

2 thoughts on “Happy new year and first journal page of 2016”

Leave a Reply

