Art journal page, colours, life, mixed medium, pictures, Uncategorized

Feel the fear and journal !

 

Remember I said I was not feeling it with journaling as I’d got stuck. Well, I’ve found that strong emotions can trigger journaling ! So, I am worried about an up and coming op. I felt the need to journal my feelings, and two pages just appeared!!! The first one wasn’t instantaneous, as I had a leave and come back to it, but the more I worried, the easier it became to complete. Today’s (with the girl) was done in a couple of hours!

Here is my first one (Saturday) :

 

image

I have called this “knots of worry”

today’s – called feel the fear

image

I hope you like them! šŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

